Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Troop Leadership Positions

Elections were held December 2017:

Senior Patrol Leader – Thomas Kamsickas

Asst. Senior Patrol Leader – Nathaniel Meakins

Asst. Senior Patrol Leader – Joshua Rhodes

Phoenix Patrol: Patrol Leader - Makhi Pacheco

Asst. Patrol Leader - PJ Jochdee

Austin Herbel

Cristian Davis

Liam McCarthy

Mason Merhout

Nicholas Richardson

Santino Hernandez

Zachary Bowen

Raven Claw: Patrol Leader – Jacob Shipman

Asst. Patrol Leader - Martin Raymore

Hunter Blackney

Israell Nieto

James Park

Miles Pearson

Nathaniel Padilla Martinez

Nick Larson

Den Chief – Thomas Kamsickas

OA Troop Reps – Liam McCarthy

Quartermaster - James Park

Scribe – Martin Raymore

Chaplains Aide – Nick Richardson

Librarian –

Historian – Nate Meakins

Webmaster – Jacob Shipman

Community Service Chairman – Thomas Kamsickas

Troop Guide -

Leave No Trace Trainer - Thomas Kamsickas

Bugler- Ethan Thomas and Martin Raymore